A Moment of Weakness

2 Feb
Last week I did alot of sleeping in, lazing around the house watching movies, eating pasta, exploring Switzerland and after buying food got attacked by this old dude who yelled at me for buying Coke because its full of sugar and bad for my heart, evs.

On Thursday I went into Zurich on my own, did some shopping, saw the sights, went to the top of Grossmunster and yeahh.

CHF is pretty

CHF is pretty

Zurich Central

Zurich Central

nice stroll by the lake

nice stroll by the lake

top of Grossmunster

top of Grossmunster

 

sdc11842

Double decker trains rule

Double decker trains rule

me und Simba, its love

me und Simba, its love

Friday night me and Denise went to her cousins, he wasnt home but all his friends were there having drinks.

swiss partying mess

swiss partying mess

 

We then went to a club called A1 in Dietikon, I wasnt there very long but it was pretty cool, alright music, lots of sweet decorations like fake snow, cute swiss boys, etc. but the strobe lights were killing my retinas.

Sunday me Denise and Marc went to their cousins again but he was actually home, we played poker for afew hours, which was wicked then i got organised.

A moment of Weakness – the last few days Ive felt like giving up and just going home to Melbourne, i miss how easy life used to be, i hate feeling stupid all the time because i dont know how things work in different countries and living with a family has made me miss mine more than i already did and my dog Melba too.

Tomorrow morning I am off to Italy. I just booked my flight from Prague back home to Leeds. Its sad to think I may not see this Family again but I hope they will visit me in Australia or I will come back here again someday.

I prob wont be able to post again until Im back in Leeds, should have alot to say/show from my travels.

Leave a Reply

