Weekend

23 Mar

Friday’s accomplishment: Watched Twilight 3 times in 20 hours. Side note: Christina & Liam went to Ireland for the weekend.

Saturday: Went to the Free Vegan Food Fair in Leeds, wasn’t as good as I was expecting but got some free mock meats & provamel products, signed afew petitions and bought some cake.

yummy

yummy

Then i did some shopping, met up with Hannah, Daniel and Nick for a drink on this boat, more shopping and came home.

cider time

cider time

We played scene it then decided to set off some fireworks just because. After hearing Cass and Hannahs failed attempts on new years eve which resulted in the fireworks going off on the lawn in our backyard I wasn’t too sure how things were going to turn out. But this time we attached them to a pole so this is what happened (apologies for the constant giggling and bad filming)

Β 

Sunday we went out for cocktails, i got a falafel then we went bowling. 5 quid for 3 games,Β  bargain. I got the most strikes, 6 all up and I believe cass won all 3 games.

MOJO bar

MOJO bar

cocktails all round

cocktails all round

strike

strike

Watched Twilight several more times over the weekend, this film is amazing I wish I had an Edward Cullen.

edward_cullen

twilight_22_m

Also my nephew went to the zoo a little while back, my sister sent me photos, he has grown so much over the last 10 months. Can’t wait to see him againΒ and read him the Paddington Bear book i got him from Hamleys toy store for Christmas πŸ™‚

my whole world

my whole world

Just found out that soon Kevin Rudd is giving me $950, this money will either go to travelling more of Europe after Egypt, staying in the UK abit longer or coming home debt free. All 3 options are goooood.

Leave a Reply

