Closure

11 Apr

Checked my bank account when I got home and it’s in the red, fuck it.

Wedneday night I went to this:

tiheuro09_001

The Blackout Argument from Germany were pretty good, check them out http://www.myspace.com/theblackoutargument

Dead Swans were amazing as always and This is Hell were pretty great too.

Even though I have no money, no place to live in 2 and a half weeks, no flight home, no idea what I’m doing or where I’m goingΒ I’ve never felt this happy in my life. I don’t know why it is, it started in Egypt but it hasn’t gone away yet. It’s CLOSURE, it’s knowing that I don’t need to have a plan for life, it’s knowing that things will work themselves out in time and also that I made it happen for myself.

Β 

closure

Noun
a. a resolution of a significant event or relationship in a person’s life
b. the sense of contentment experienced after such a resolution

It refers to a conclusion to a traumatic event or experience in a person’s life

Β 

Easter tomorrow and I don’t have money for chocolate or for coffee and coke once lent is finally over!

Doesn’t matter, I still can’t stop smiling…

One Response to “Closure”

  1. expandyourhorizons April 12, 2009 at 7:51 am #

    i wish i could have that closure.well i have it but it’s obviously not the same…i’ll tell you all about it later.:)
    you won’t have problems here.
    we’re not rich but okay,we don’t have a big house just a flat,we don’t have a very clean city but it is good for Europe,it is a beautiful city though which is nice this time around. we have our heart and hospitality for you those who come and visit us!:)

Leave a Reply

