I Caught Myself

21 Apr
I’ve been on a plane every month for the past 7 months.

I’ve got about 5 different currencies in my wallet.

I’ve been to over 10 new countries in the last year.

I’m sick of being a tourist.

I can’t be bothered booking flights, accomodation, airport transfers, exchanging money, researching another language and figuring out what to see and do once I’m there. I’m exhausted.

I have the money to do this but want to go home with something rather than in debt.

And lately I’ve been siking myself up for being back in Melbourne that if I don’t do it soon I’ll probably end up staying here another year.

See You Soon

See You Soon

 

It’s getting abit warmer now, you can almost go outside during the day wearing a tee shirt, which I haven’t done in about 6 months excluding Egypt and there’s light outside til about 9pm. Feels like just yesturday that I would be in the office and the sun would have set by 3-4pm. 

I have so much to look forward to…

Leave a Reply

