Sleepless

24 Apr

Well I’ve got my ticket home and will be back in Melbourne in less than 2 weeks.

Excited to be able to rent a movie again, I will be getting:

421586dirty-pretty-things-posters

garden_state_verdvdanything_else

into_the_wild_movie_posterhunting_and_gathering

pricelesswicker_park

And want to see the following at the cinemas:

Let the Right One in

Angels & Demons

 

Obviously more excited about seeing my family, friends and my dog Melba but I’ve been sitting on YouTube all night looking up movies that I want to see.

It will be soooo good not having to pay rent/bills again, having an actual decent size bedroom and I’m positive I’ll be able to sleep a full night once I’m back in my Queen size bed.

Current obsession: Tea

Leave a Reply

