Chasing the Storm

19 May

I’ve now been back in Australia for 2 weeks and still feel like shit.

I find myself missing people even though they are now close by and I could drive to where they are easily, I feel as alone as IΒ was while overseas.

I still can’t remember who I’m friends with, I don’t think I have very many.

What little contact I’ve had with ‘friends’ has partly been spent in confusion because I don’t know what they’re talking about and honestly I don’t care.

I don’t care about much at all these days.

And it’s been fun to discover that you only wanted me because you couldn’t have me, and now that I’m back you don’t give a shit.

Leave a Reply

