Sorrento

10 Aug

Afew weeks ago I spent the weekend in Sorrento with the girls (and James).

Here are afew snaps.

rented house

rented house

 

room with a view

room with a view

 

pier

pier

 

SDC13760

 

cooking

cooking

 

When I got home I had a kitten from my sisters fiance.  His my new best friend.

Binx

Binx

I’ve been back in Australia 3 months now, it’s flown. I still miss England everyday. Things are so rough here, everything I ran away from was waiting for me when I got back and I can’t deal with it.

Planning my next trip is keeping me sane. Japan in 2010.

Leave a Reply

