I HATE MYSELF.

8 May

Tonight I felt an overwhelming need to actually know someone, better than anyone else does, better than they know themselves, to know what they’re thinking, be able to tell how they’re feeling from body language, to trust someone, know things about them that they’ve never told anyone else and most importantly to know that they feel exactly the same way about me.
Basically everyone in my life just feel like acquaintances, people I see or talk to every couple of weeks/months/years. I just don’t want to have to explain everything about me to someone all for nothing, I want someone to already know and to actually give a shit.

The truth is I don’t know you anymore. And even after all these years, cold late nights remind me of you.

Should really avoid watching movies like the ones below.

Leave a Reply

