Love Like You Can’t Explain

10 Jul

A big fear of mine is that I just don’t want to wake up when I’m 40 years old and feel like I’ve wasted most of my life on things/people that aren’t important.

And I know that people will come and go in life but I want so much to hold onto the ones that are honest, make the effort, are loyal, that I learn from and who learn from me… these are the people that make life worth living.

I don’t want to be stuck in a miserable life wondering how the hell I got there.

I want to live.

_______________________________________________________________________________

I’m moving to America in less than 1 month and am pretty sure that the second my plane leaves Melbourne I’ll start to feel alive again. I love the freedom, waking each morning with the possibility that anything can happen, overcoming the struggles and the sense of accomplishment that I can do these things on my own without any doubts.

Leave a Reply

