The days you’ve come to fear

31 Jul

amazing new treats

 

My nan and pop have lots of photos everywhere.

breakfast, everyday.

 

Vegan BBQ Ribs

 

Madame Brussels Cocktail jug

 

Best shirt ever! I'm a harry potter loser.

 

Best thing on my wall.

 

went to this show last night, it ruled.

It will be the last show I attend in Melbourne for awhile and I really enjoyed it, good vibe. My last weekend in Melbourne consisted of madame brussels, fashion keyboard, good friends, sleepovers at Matt’s, coffee, veg out time, Fitzy bowls show, Peep show, napping, city drives, Lord of the fries, movies at Chadstone and dinner with the family at Gasometer.

I really should pack and get things in order, leaving for the states in 3 days.

Leave a Reply

