Das ist Gut.

26 Sep


Well I haven’t posted about books in awhile, mainly because ‘The Lost Traveller’ was boring and so it dragged out longer than it should have. After that I read Yakuza Moon, it’s the memoirs of a daughter of a Yakuza. It was hard to put down and talked a lot about that self-destructive road that drugs can take people down far too easily, which is why i avoid them completely. I’ve almost finished Sundays at Tiffany’s, it’s been good so far, not the greatest novel. But I guess I was interested in reading about love from a males point of view.

New Authentics - $40

Yummy and Crummy Key holders

Vegan mac and cheeze, God bless America!

They really do get stuck in your teeth.

I have no idea what this was. But it was in Harvard Sq.

one of the many entrances to Harvard University

Ivy League

Cheesy songs like this make me smile.

Leave a Reply

