Boston, you have my heart.

15 Nov

Boston Bruins vs. NY Islanders @ TD Gardens Nov 7th.

My first ice hockey experience.

Fight in the first 5 minutes.

 

With a Bruin

Dinner

The view behind my house.

Veterans Day Parade.

Boston Common in Fall.

Newbury St.

  

Old Singers

Grasshopper in Allston. p.s Green line on the T is terrible.

With Emilie. Drinks in Harvard Square.

my European friends.

Student I.D/photo with my bestie.

Some great movies filmed in Boston include:

Good Will Hunting

Gone Baby Gone

The Departed

The Town

Legally Blonde

Mona Lisa Smile

The Social Network

Leave a Reply

