If I Never Make it Home Tonight the Streets Will Swallow me Whole.

23 Nov

Sometimes I wonder how skinny I would be if I didn't eat so much junk, but whatever I like eating junk!

Regeneration Tattoo, 155 harvard ave, Allston, MA

Peace o Pie. Hawaiian pizza and root beer 🙂

Downtown.

Addiction, the good kind.

Giant Hand/go red sox.

Me with the Quincy Market Christmas Tree.

Emilie with a kewl Red xmas tree.

 

@ Chipotle with Emilie. Burrito Love.

 

Melbourne seriously needs to get a Whole Foods.

 

my wardrobe. I moved here with 16kg baggage, packing light!

 

I enjoy pressed pennies/1 cent coins/cheap souvenirs.

The above I made in: Japan, Boston, Melbourne, San Fran and Atlanta.

I have a few more in Melbourne that I made in Europe.

Getting sick, prob from being outside and not dressing appropriately for cold weather.

Leave a Reply

