Bucket List

28 Nov
  1. See The Northern Lights (aurora borealis)
  2. Bowl a perfect game
  3. Travel Alaska
  4. Adopt a child
  5. Build a house
  6. learn how to surf
  7. Bungee jump
  8. Go horseback riding along the beach
  9. Stage dive (Why have I always been too scared to do this!)
  10. Fall in love
  11. Swim with sharks
  12. Hot air balloon ride
  13. Climb Mount Kilimanjaro or mount fuji
  14. Do a road trip of North America (with friends)
  15. Ride the 10 largest/best roller coasters in the world
  16. Write a novel
  17. paint a self portrait
  18. Gondola ride in Venice (I didn’t do this when I was there)
  19. Climb sydney harbor bridge
  20. go paint balling
  21. Speak fluent German
  22. Solve a Rubik’s cube
  23. Knit a sweater
  24. Read the top 100 novels ever written
  25. Become CPA or CA qualified
  26. See my favorite bands while they are still together
  27. Purchase shares
  28. Live in New York City (minimum of 6 months)
  29. Learn to forgive
  30. Become a teacher
  31. Make a positive impact on the World
  32. Change someone’s life for the better
  33. Attend the Australia Open with my mother
  34. Make my family proud
  35. do volunteer work in a remote area
  36. Reconnect with family members I haven’t spoken to in years
  37. Shoot a gun
  38. Have a veggie garden
  39. convert someone to veganism
  40. Shave my head
  41. Escape for a few months (no t.v, internet, cell phone, nothing but me and nature)
  42. Be a better person
  43. Complete a triathlon
  44. See my nephews grow up
  45. Walk on the Great Wall of China

    So i started this (unordered) list from memory and also added things I liked from this website which lists 1000 things> http://www.squidoo.com/100things

    This huge list made me realize how much I have already accomplished and a lot of it has only been possible because of my travels. I am so grateful for  the experiences I have had and the things i have seen around the world, the good and the bad.

    My bucket list makes me so excited about the future and feel so passionate about life.
    THIS LIFE WILL ALWAYS BE WORTH LIVING. 

Leave a Reply

