I hate surprises.

28 Nov

Like the time my friends threw me a surprise birthday party when i was in year 8.

Also NOT announcing the opening acts for the American Nightmare reunion next month.

You are killing me!!

______________________________________________________________

Just spoke to my sister and nephew on Skype. It was around mid night for me and Aaron had just got home from school.

Aaron: Do you have a boyfriend?

Me: No

Aaron: I think you do and his in New York, or maybe his in Melbourne. Β πŸ™‚ Best kid.

Siked about the NBA news, hopefully I can get tickets to see the Celtics play a home game!

 

Leave a Reply

