Thanksgiving Weekend.

1 Dec

    My first Thanksgiving was alright. I was still pretty sick and spent the day at home. My Tofurkey was amazing but it took over 2 hours to cook. I watched the Macy’s Thanksgiving day parade, some football and the brady bunch. Probably should have gone shopping on black friday but i hate crowds, i did an online order with deathwish though.

Sign near my uni. lolz

Tree Decorating with Kate.

Pretty.

Gardening.

Malden view.

Street Decorations

My Thai Vegan Cafe

There was mock chicken hidden under all those veggies, still not the best meal…

  Going to the movies in America is exciting. Giant popcorn!   

Breakfast = Drip coffee and bagel

saw this while walking the other day.

Leave a Reply

