TUI Til I Die.

21 Dec

Soy pudding! This stuff tastes like yogo!

 

Frog Pond - Boston Common

Squirrel watching in Boston Common.

(Y)

 

I will miss seeing the huge ass CITGO sign every week in Kenmore Square.

Downtown. State street.

Harvard Sq.

I’m going to miss this place and I hope to come back one day.

It sucks when it’s so cold that you can’t feel your face/hands/toes, it gets hard to breath and you feel like your lips are going to get stuck together. I never dealt with this in Australia.

Leave a Reply

