Montreal Thoughts

4 Jan
  • Probably should have brushed up on my basic French before spending a week in French Canada
  • Walking around in -14 degrees is rough (whatever I’m a sook)
  • Wonder how long I will last before slipping on ice (which is all over the place) and falling on my arse
  • Being homeless in freezing winter like this would be the worst (thankful for my top bunk bed)
  • I am so lucky to be able to travel often, it’s the best feeling waking up in a new city and asking myself ‘what do I want to do today?’
  • At the moment I already have enough money for 1-2 months in Europe which I will most likely do in 2013
  • I hope the rest of my trip runs smoothly and I arrive in Melbourne safely
  • Trying to get back my PMA
Leave a Reply

