Words

24 Jan

Jacinta. Twenty-three. Female. Australian. Catholic. Traveller. Vegan. Dreamer. Lover. Hater. Reader. Student. Sister. Daughter. Aunty. Granddaughter. Niece. Friend. Stranger. Optimist.

These words may be used to describe who I am but they do not define me.
I think it’s the best compliment when someone gives up their time to try and get to know who I am and what I’m about. It’s so much better than some shallow compliment about physical attributes.
Not the internet or some words from another person’s mouth can tell you who I am, so go to the effort to find out or not, it’s your choice.

Leave a Reply

