Looking Back

16 Feb

In an effort to preserve the old family photo albums when I can be bothered I will be scanning some of my favourite photos from the past and posting them here.

L to R: My aunty Bubby, dad, his twin sister Jeanne and my uncle frank. 1992

Me and my older sister.

Chistmas with my sister, mum and nan.

My Family.

Having a tea party, my 4th birthday.

My sister and I harassing a kangaroo.

mum was always dressing us in mtaching/similar clothes. 1990.

Primary school '94

 

walking somewhere cool with my sister and dad.

see what I mean. Polka dots are still cool!

riding an old bike with mum in Griffith

Leave a Reply

