Another Autumn for me.

3 Mar

I’ve now been back in Melbourne for 1 month and although there has been some great moments with friends/family I’ve been feeling pretty down. It just sucks when you focus on one thing for such a long time and then suddenly it’s over and it feels like there is nothing to look forward to. It also doesn’t help that I still haven’t heard from some people that I really want to see.

But from now on I’m letting go of the past, accepting the present and am going to try to make a better future for myself and no one else. I don’t want to blame myself for everything anymore.

“Beauty isn’t about having a pretty face, it’s about having a pretty mind, a pretty heart, and a pretty soul.”

Leave a Reply

