Easter

11 Apr

oh yes it will be mine ❤

watching a boat burn from my work balcony.

St. Pat's ❤

Gasometer, BBQ Vegan Ribs.

bowling with richard

mowing the backyard in style.

I really enjoyed this book.

I work @ South Wharf

Bike Date

 

Thanks mum. Sweet Williams is the greatest!

New Novel to read in Fitzroy Gardens on my uni breaks.

 

binxy sleeping on me.

South of France, 2013 ❤

I’m done with words and trying to explain myself to people in this world. I’ll pretty much just be posting photos from my life/the internet. Sorry my page is so dull now that I am back in Australia, but I hope I can at least make Melbourne look sweet.

Leave a Reply

