All in a Year

16 Jul

A year ago from now I was one happy girl. I was doing great with my studies, had an exciting adventure ahead of me, had a job i loved where i also felt appreciate and had friends and i had a guy that made me happy.

Right now i’m at an all time low. People are constantly letting me down and I’ve decided that I’m no longer going to make the effort. Sometimes sorry doesn’t cut it. I’ve created a hell for myself in Melbourne. People suck.

And with friendships like ours who needs friendships anyway.

Leave a Reply

