And the Rest.

20 Dec

IMG_1165 IMG_1170

Caitlin looking out her apartment window.

Caitlin looking out her apartment window.

IMG_1190 IMG_1195

Binx's first chirstmas. 2009. in the tree!

Binx’s first chirstmas. 2009. in the tree!

DAISO at highpoint it amazing!

DAISO at highpoint is amazing! Cheap Japanese goods πŸ™‚

Perfect morning at Starbucks. Currently reading the Hobbit!

Perfect morning spent at Starbucks. Currently reading the Hobbit!

Melbourne Town Hall looks great.

Melbourne Town Hall looks great.

My City <3

My City ❀

Tree decorating with my nephew.

Tree decorating with my nephew.

cc cottage

Every Christmas!

Every Christmas!

Obsessed.

Obsessed.

Saw The one and only Morrissey last night! CAN DIE HAPPY.

Saw The one and only Morrissey last night! CAN DIE HAPPY.

obs posiΒ 

Also i recently completed a 7 day juice fast after watching the documentary ‘FAT SICK AND NEARLY DEAD’. It was a very rewarding experience and one I plan to repeat at least once a year. My perceptions on food have changed dramatically and I feel great πŸ™‚ not that I was ever fat or sick or nearly dead to begin with but being a health conscious person I figured there would be only benefits to gain from the fast.

Leave a Reply

