The First

2 Jan

Right now I am laying in bed drinking green tea while watching Sex and the City and I have my beautiful cat Binx cuddled up asleep next to me. I am so grateful for this moment and all that I presently have Β in life and have been given in the past. I come into 2013 with a positive view on life, a big heart, respect for my body and mind, forgiveness for all those who have hurt me in the past and I am ready for whatever the year brings.

It’s very likely I will be moving overseas within the next 6 months and it could be a pretty long-term thing so I’m excited for another adventure, meeting new people and seeing more of the amazing things in this world.

cute-inspirational-pin-up-quotes-266581-475-480_large
dreams
tumblr_m37wl561b21rtpxo3o1_500

Love my Vegan Life.

Love my Vegan Life.

Mature, Confident, Strong and Fun women <3

Mature, Confident, Strong and Fun women ❀

Melbourne Town Hall light show was great.

Melbourne Town Hall light show was great.

IMG_1273
IMG_1275
IMG_1277
IMG_1283
IMG_1285
IMG_1296

At Jan Juc Beach with Natalie and Nicki the dog.

At Jan Juc Beach with Natalie and Nicki the dog.

Dog beach :)

Dog beach πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

