Green Tea and Peppermint

11 Jan
Love this Perfume.

Love this Perfume.

Love Charlotte's outfit! <3

Love Charlotte’s outfit! ❤

sex-and-the-city-sequel-news

Best Chocolate.

Best Chocolate.

 

Going to make this tofu, pineapple salsa and rice dish.

Going to make this tofu, pineapple salsa and rice dish.

 

I can't wait to volunteer in Cambodia. Thiking I'll go for about 6 months and work with children :)

I can’t wait to volunteer in Cambodia. Thinking I’ll go for about 6 months and work with children 🙂

tumblr_lx31xjNPsm1qm6eg7o1_500
tumblr_mbwbhtDS3o1qfefp5o1_500

My Favourite Novel.

My Favourite Novel.

Love 40s Fashion. Young girls of today walking around in barely there shorts, mid drift on show, clearly visible bra, etc. sickens me!

Love 40s Fashion. Young girls of today walking around in barely there shorts, mid drift on show, clearly visible bra, etc. sickens me!

dita3

Very into reading, learning, meditation and Yoga these days.

Very into reading, learning, meditation and Yoga these days.

 

Leave a Reply

