We are never so lost that our angels cannot find us.

3 Feb

I need to stop caring about people who don’t care about me.

I need to be more thankful for everything that I have.

I need to stop being afraid and start living.

Not sure what 2013 will bring me but I’m going to be the best person I can be, do good things for others and appreciate everyday.

IMG_1476

pouting like an idiot to show off my lipstick.

pouting like an idiot to show off my lipstick.

My boy Binx was bitten by a brown snake last week. I discovered him and rushed him to the vet, it was a really traumatizing experience. He was at the vet for 3 days and was still in a poor condition when he came home. I’m so blessed that I found him quickly, the snake didn’t bite me (it was still alive when i found them both) and that his recovering well 🙂 A vet bill of $1850 was well worth it to be able to bring him home and see him healthy and happy again!

My poor baby.

My poor baby.

 

Simple healthy meals for one.

Simple healthy meals for one.

I love this city.

I love this city.

Flashback. Living in London 2008.

Flashback. Living in London 2008.

His growing up so fast! My best friend :)

Flashback! His growing up so fast! My best friend 🙂

kate_middleton_2_729-420x0
leo

Still love the Veronicas.

Still love the Veronicas.

me

Tony Stonem <3

Tony Stonem ❤

tumblr_m6h5zx7kMC1r8w9b7o1_500

Perfect style.

Perfect style.

One Response to “We are never so lost that our angels cannot find us.”

  1. madsbrooke March 5, 2013 at 1:00 pm #

    The Veronica’s use to live in my street, few houses down. They also went to my high school but graduated before I started. Small world hey.

Leave a Reply

