I am Glowing.

21 Apr

Thank you Universe, for setting me free from all the fears that block me from believing in my greatness.

I am truly blessed and so thankful for all the wonderful places I’ve been and people I’ve met on this Earth.

I’m done looking for happiness externally and know that it is up to me alone to choose to be happy, and I am trying to make that choice everyday.

This is my life and I determine what will happen in it.

Sending my love to the city of Boston.

Sending my love to the city of Boston.

Inspiration.

Inspiration.

Tamsin <3

Tamsin ❀

tumblr_miq4lkteRV1s6t4hno1_500
IMG_1743

The view from my office.

The view from my office.

Hanging out at Fed Square eating lord of the fries.

Hanging out at Fed Square eating lord of the fries.

Steph with our new friend American Nightmare in Kyneton.

Steph with our new friend American Nightmare in Kyneton.

Collins St. I love Melbourne.

Collins St. I love Melbourne.

IMG_1785
IMG_1786

Tickets from Egypt, my favorite place on this Earth.

Tickets from Egypt, my favorite place on this Earth.

yoga

Leave a Reply

