Realness

21 Nov

This year has gone so quickly and things change but that’s okay.

I think the greatest gift you can give someone is your time.

I think a smile can make someones day.

I think that if someone doesn’t appreciate you, make them appreciate your absence.

I believe in forgiveness.

I’m trying really hard to not give up, to open up to the world and not be afraid of what will happen.

I want to try new things and improve myself.

I can’t wait to disappear in a remote area for several months with no connection to the outside world.

I am grateful for my new home, my work, my family and everything I have been blessed with.

I believe the people in my life are meant to be there.

I’m getting comfortable with the fact that I am unique, beautiful (on the inside) and have a purpose on this earth.

– J

What we see is not determined solely by what is there to be seen.

Bike rides to St Kilda.

Bike rides to St Kilda.

IMG_2353

Sangria at the Night Market.

Sangria at the Night Market.

My regular 5K run.

My regular 5K run.

Gisborne <3

Gisborne ❤

Tea and cat <3

Friend, Tea and cat ❤

Currently Reading

Currently Reading

Summer Life

Summer Life

People are amazing, there is always more good than bad.

People are amazing, there is always more good than bad.

Getting better at keeping positive.

Getting better at keeping positive.

aj
kman

Leave a Reply

