My Thoughts for Today.

22 Mar

I believe there are more good people on this Earth than bad.

I believe that intentions are important, forgiveness is necessary and love is everywhere if you choose to see it.

If you are dissatisfied with life, you are the only person who can make it better.

You are purely unique. No one thinks the way you do or has the same gifts as you. Living your purpose is to share who you truly are with the world πŸ™‚

If you take drugs I want nothing to do with you. It’s that simple. Learn to respect your own body and mind and get your shit sorted.

There is a plan for me greater than my own.

Living is not having a detailed plan, waking up each morning grateful for what you have, seizing the day, pushing the limits, doing things without thinking too much first and being the best person you can be.

I surround myself with people who aim high, who have genuine passion for life, who don’t waste years of their life in a job they hate, ignoring their dreams and hanging out at the same shitty nightclub getting drunk every weekend when they could be utilizing that time and money to realize their own potential.

All that glitters is not gold.

You should never look back, always move forward.

Confidence is sexy. Taking selfies in your lingerie for the world to see is not.

And finally I am an amazing girl and anyone who doesn’t realize that doesn’t deserve me.

gandalf
mw

you

Leave a Reply

