TheBestIsYetToCome

17 Jul

My life is really great at the moment.

I am taking care of myself and trying to worry less about the future.

I have a supportive loving family, loyal friends, big dreams and a desire to explore this world.

I want to see everything and meet everyone and experience all that I can on this Earth.

I don’t want to waste my prime years in an office not being appreciated.

Last week I booked a one way flight to Europe for October and will be moving to Berlin.

I can’t wait to visit friends, explore new places and carry everything I need on my back.

I live for this.

life

The view from my balcony.

The view from my balcony.

Lunch Time Spots.

Lunch Time Spots.

IMG_3982

Frozen Yoghurt date on Chapel St.

Frozen Yoghurt date on Chapel St.

Shakahari Dinner with Dad.

Shakahari Dinner with Dad.

IMG_3994

Currently Reading 'The Happiness Jar'

Currently Reading ‘The Happiness Jar’

IMG_3999

The little wins! A pedestrian crossing for my walk to work!

The little wins! A pedestrian crossing for my walk to/from work!

Sorry Mum. Green Lotus Tattoo, Sydney Rd.

Sorry Mum. Green Lotus Tattoo, Sydney Rd.

Isolation. <3

Isolation. ❀

Visiting my boy.

Visiting my boy.

expire2

 

 

 

One Response to “TheBestIsYetToCome”

  1. enleochen July 17, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

    Reblogged this on leochenpress and commented:
    try

Leave a Reply

