Ebb and Flow.

9 Oct
My uncle's puppy Maggy.

My uncle’s puppy Maggy.

IMG_4261

My nan's angel painting.

My nan’s angel painting.

This guy talks a lot. He can swear and answer questions too!

This guy talks a lot. He can swear and answer questions too!

My uncle changing car oil haha.

My uncle changing car oil haha.

Lunch with Nicolle.

Lunch with Nicolle at Knock Knock.

Flagstaff Gardens.

Flagstaff Gardens.

IMG_4275

Federation Square, Grand Final Day.

Federation Square, Grand Final Day.

Green Lotus Tattoo, Sydney Rd Brunswick.

Green Lotus Tattoo, Sydney Rd Brunswick.

The view from my office. 520 Collins St.

The view from my office. 520 Collins St.

Homemade Vegan Pizza.

Homemade Vegan Pizza.

Going away presents from Nicolle.

Going away presents from Nicolle.

Coffee in Gisborne.

Favourite Coffee place in Gisborne.

Walks in Gisborne.

Walks in Gisborne.

Happy!

Happy!

Currently Reading.

Currently Reading.

Leave a Reply

