Presence

16 Nov

I believe that things always work out for the best.

I believe that every day can be a good day if you decide to view it as one.

I believe in mindfulness.

I believe in challenging those doubtful thoughts that pop into your head and drag you down.

I believe the greatest thing you can give someone is your truth.

I feel so blessed to be in Europe living my dreams right now and I know what I had to give up in order to get here.

I believe in me.

The future is bright.

Tiah Eckhardt is my hair/body/everything icon.

Tiah Eckhardt is my hair/body/everything icon.

Meow.

Meow.

Cat Life.

Cat Life.

Christmas is coming! I <3 Costa Coffee.

Christmas is coming! I ❀ Costa Coffee!

X Men Forever.

X Men Forever.

Always.

Always.

Leave a Reply

