Salzberg

28 Nov

The beauty and good vibes of this city completely took me by surprise and it was easily my favorite place during my recent 5 weeks of travel in Europe.

The people were very nice, it was easy to walk around the city, the attractions were well-maintained, the vegan food was outstanding and I loved my hostel (YoHo International Youth Hostel).

I ย just had to do the original sound of music tour as this was one of my favorite films growing up. It was fairly pricey at 35 euro but well worth it.

Salzach River.

Salzach River.

The Fortress

The Fortress

Leopoldskron Palace

Leopoldskron Palace

IMG_4701

Nonnberg Abbey

Nonnberg Abbey

IMG_4711

Having a Beer in Augustinerbrรคu.

Having a Beer in Augustinerbrรคu.

Currently reading.

Currently reading.

What a magical city.

What a magical city.

Mirabell Gardens

Mirabell Gardens

Leave a Reply

