2015

6 Jan

Gratitude reciprocates.

It has been a very pleasant start to this new year.

I am so grateful for where I am, what I have and the people in my life even if they are far away in distance.

This year could bring anything for me but I am feeling very positive about it and hopeful that good things are heading my way.

But let’s focus on the present.

I live in Berlin, I am 26 years old, healthy, unemployed, single, educated, determined, kind, adventurous, loved and beautiful (inside and out).

Almost 3 months ago I left my life in Melbourne behind and have since been to 6 different countries, made many new friends, learnt so many interesting things and have tested myself in many ways.

If you have a dream, now is the time to go for it!

x

My NYE/Silvester in Berlin.

My NYE/Silvester in Berlin.

Alexanderplatz.

Alexanderplatz.

Blue skies and Long Walks.

Blue skies and Long Walks.

Spiritjunkie tattoo.

Spiritjunkie tattoo.

Healthy breakfast and a 6k run.

Healthy breakfast and a 6k run.

Siked for this show next week.

Siked for this show next week.

This.

This.

Emma Stone as "Olive Penderghast" in Screen Gems' EASY A.

Oh god, tall guys in white tees <3

Oh god, tall guys in white tees ā¤

I'm hoping this will be my first car, maybe in 2016!?

I’m hoping this will be my first car, maybe in 2016!?

Leave a Reply

