Ending a Chapter

6 Jan
Freckles, Vegan Cafe.

Freckles, Vegan Cafe.

The Wall.

The Wall.

IMG_5030

New Workout clothing.

New Workout clothing.

Bagels and Books with Alix at Shakespeare and Sons.

Bagels and Books with Alix at Shakespeare and Sons.

IMG_5050

My Portrait from the last weeks at the Arthouse, 2011.

My Portrait from the last weeks at the Arthouse, 2011.

IMG_5078

Finally it snowed in Berlin.

Finally it snowed in Berlin.

IMG_5091

Currently reading.

Currently reading.

IMG_5093

Shortly after this photo was taken these young german kids “accidentally” threw a snowball right at my head and I reacted like the below scene in Pitch Perfect haha. On the exact same street (Bergmann str.) a group of kids also threw a snowball at me but i dodged it. I got home and asked Lia if it was normal for kids to throw snowballs at you and she just laughed at me!

snowballshot

IMG_5097 IMG_5100 IMG_5101

One Response to “Ending a Chapter”

  1. roamingpursuits January 6, 2015 at 9:35 am #

    Good photos; I like the winged horse ablaze – so unusual.

Leave a Reply

