The Joys.

19 Jan

I have recently started a German course with VHS, secured my working holiday visa and I am now searching for a job in Berlin.
I have everything I need and I am living my dream everyday that I am here πŸ™‚

Please Support Edgar's Mission.

Please Support Edgar’s Mission.

I <3 My Life!

I ❀ My Life.

Love.

Love.

Watching and Loving The Mindy Project.

Watching and Loving The Mindy Project.

Sitting in Central Perk in 2012. F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Sitting in Central Perk in 2012. F.R.I.E.N.D.S

IMG_5069

I am a child!

IMG_4981 IMG_5049 IMG_5052 IMG_5053

With the Berlin Bear.

With a Berlin Bear.

Freckles Vegan Cafe.

Freckles Vegan Cafe.

Central Park in 2011 <3 I want to go back here soon.

Central Park in 2011

Berlin Living.

Berlin Living.

IMG_5174

Kreuzberg street Art.

Kreuzberg street Art.

My street.

My street.

Leave a Reply

