I Know Places

16 Mar
Skate Halle Berlin

Skate Halle Berlin

So good!

So good!

IMG_5369

vegan Ritter sport

New favorite vegan chocolate.

My first German book hehe

My first German book hehe

Nice 8K run in Kreuzberg.

Nice 8K run in Kreuzberg.

FrΓΌhling ist gekommen :)

FrΓΌhling ist gekommen πŸ™‚

IMG_5392

Oberbaumbridge.

Walks in Berlin, Oberbaumbridge.

U-Bahn Life.

U-Bahn Life.

Meiner Straße

Meiner Straße

berlin street art

This is how we do!

This is how we do!

Lano and Woodley immer. Watching this makes me miss Melbourne.

Lano and Woodley immer. Watching this makes me miss Melbourne.

Amazing show in Berlin, vegan pizza from Zeus beforehand was also good.

Amazing show in Berlin, vegan pizza from Zeus beforehand was also good.

I am so lucky to live in Berlin <3

I am so lucky to live in Berlin ❀

Leave a Reply

