Can You Feel My Heart?

31 Mar
My Bedroom.

My Bedroom.

club mate

Not sure if I like Club Mate yet..

Gneisenaustraße back in the day.

Gneisenaustraße back in the day.

IMG_5422

What a city I am in <3

What a city I am in ❤

IMG_5424

humboldt university

Humboldt University.

veganz

We have our own store here, Veganz!

Gendarmenmarkt

Gendarmenmarkt

Out with the old, in with the new. Vans Forever.

Out with the old, in with the new. Vans Forever.

IMG_5451

Markthalle Neun

Markthalle Neun, Berlin Kreuzberg

IMG_5454

Pêle Mêle - Berlin

Lunch at Pêle Mêle

Melbourne Canteen, Berlin. When I want to feel like I'm back home <3

Melbourne Canteen, Berlin. When I want to feel like I’m back home ❤

Rice Milk Ice-cream :)

Rice Milk Ice-cream 🙂

dvader

Frühling <3

Frühling ❤

mp

mychoice

It’s my choice & I don’t want to bring another life into this world.

Leave a Reply

