Weeks turn into Months.

1 Jul

A lot has been going on lately and for the most part it has been good.

I moved into a new apartment with Lia at the start of May. We are now in NeukΓΆlln and I’m trying to stay positive about the change of scenery even though this neighbourhood annoys me most days.

I am really happy with my job here, it’s exactly what I needed to be doing. I am working about 20-25 hours per week which leaves plenty of time for enjoying life in Berlin.

I stopped drinking at the beginning of May and it’s been good to take care of myself and treat my body with love and respect.

I’ve been attending Yellow Yoga for 5 weeks in a row now and am feeling a difference in my body.

The weather has warmed up and Summer is well and truly here in Berlin.

I am in a really good place within myself and within my life.

IMG_5639

Watching Alice Phoebe Lou perform.

Watching Alice Phoebe Lou perform.

Shakespeare and Sons Vegan cream cheese Bagel :)

Shakespeare and Sons Vegan cream cheese Bagel πŸ™‚

If you know, you know.

If you know, you know.

IMG_5680 IMG_5711

I purchased a Bike, you can see me on the streets of Berlin.

I purchased a Bike, you can see me on the streets of Berlin.

IMG_5731

Really into my Rubik's Cube lately.

Really into my Rubik’s Cube lately.

My new local SpΓ€ty.

My new local SpΓ€ty.

KAFFEE MITTE.

KAFFEE MITTE.

Vegan Pizza.

Vegan Pizza.

Latest Addiction.

Latest Addiction.

Saw this in 3D IMAX <3

Saw this in 3D IMAX ❀

Huge Drink and Popcorn at CineStar Sony Center.

Huge Drink and Popcorn at CineStar Sony Center.

Sony Center.

Sony Center.

Green Market Berlin.

Green Market Berlin.

Vegan Donuts <3

Vegan Donuts ❀

This is so true. Thank you universe for restoring my faith.

This is so true. Thank you universe for restoring my faith.

This is me.

This is me.

Leave a Reply

