Perfekt

19 Jul

In June after my trip to Paris my parents were visiting me in Berlin for 1 week. We got to go out for dinner several nights, went to the Berlin Zoo, the Botanical Gardens and went for city strolls.

In June I turned 27 years old and feel really good about growing wiser, older yet feeling so young and free. I am proud to live my life the way I do and I make no apologies for being who I am. I have a job in hospitality and am possibly the poorest I’ve ever been yet I am so happy with the life I have made for myself here and all the challenges I have overcome.

There is a guy in Melbourne right now who messed up big time when he let me go. I thought we were perfekt for each other but now I realize I need a man who is reliable, doesn’t lie to me and is worthy of my greatness.
Life is so Perfekt right now, I am truly blessed to be living my dream.

The Heathers

The Heathers

Me this summer in Berlin <3 Now and Then.

Me this summer in Berlin

lanadel workout

Vegan Eis!

Vegan Eis!

Giant vegan macaron from Oh La La.

Giant vegan macaron from Oh La La.

My 27th Birthday Cupcake in Berlin.

My 27th Birthday Cupcake in Berlin.

IMG_6232

Berlin Zoo.

Berlin Zoo.

IMG_6247 IMG_6253 IMG_6264 IMG_6267 IMG_6278

Berlin Botanical Gartens.

Berlin Botanical Gartens.

IMG_6309

Huge Cacti!

Huge Cacti!

IMG_6319 IMG_6323 IMG_6330

So beautiful :)

So beautiful 🙂

IMG_6337 IMG_6347 IMG_6351 IMG_6352

German Bread, Peanut Butter and Banana Breakfast.

German Bread, Peanut Butter and Banana Breakfast.

Peace Doves, East Side Gallery.

Peace Doves, East Side Gallery.

Leave a Reply

