Summer Explorations

16 Sep

In August 2015 I explored another Berlin lake called Schlachtensee, finally ventured to the Ramones Museum to pay my respects to punk rock gods and enjoy a yummy slice of Vegan oreo cake, I saw Tigers Jaw play an amazing show at Cassiopeia, drank too many beers, ate amazing food and strolled around Charlottenburg Palace and the Gartens.

My life is amazing and I am grateful everyday for what I have πŸ™‚

Day out at Schlachtensee <3

Day out at Schlachtensee ❀

IMG_6738

Coffee and apple pie at K-Fetisch.

Coffee and apple pie at K-Fetisch.

All about Summer Salads.

All about Summer Salads.

Tigers Jaw at Cassiopeia.

Tigers Jaw at Cassiopeia.

IMG_6756

Ramones Museum, Berlin.

Ramones Museum, Berlin.

IMG_6763 IMG_6774 IMG_6776

HOME <3

HOME ❀

My local record store <3

My local record store ❀

IMG_6785

Me at Charlottenburg Palace, Berlin.

Me at Charlottenburg Palace, Berlin.

IMG_6805 IMG_6811 IMG_6813 IMG_6832

Leave a Reply

