The Tide Is High But I’m Holding On.

21 Sep

A few snaps from September in Berlin. I apologize for the overdose of yummy vegan foods but I have been eating my feelings of self-doubt lately.

I do hope that at least ONE vegan finds this blog and then comes to Berlin to eat at all these delicious places. If you are that person get in contact with me please!

Tonight I went for a run and am feeling back on track in terms of focusing on the good, manifesting my desires and attracting positive people into my life.

Sending love to you all. X

Lovely day in the sun at Krumme Lanke before Autumn is here.

Lovely day in the sun at Krumme Lanke before Autumn is here.

IMG_6885

Serenity Now.

Serenity Now.

Empty train carriage.

Empty train carriage.

The gorgeous Tiah Eckhardt.

The gorgeous Tiah Eckhardt.

IMG_6892

Books and Bagels at Shakespeare and Sons

Books and Bagels at Shakespeare and Sons

IMG_6894

IMG_6899 IMG_6914

Breakfast on my Balcony <3

Breakfast on my Balcony ❀

IMG_6925

Choco creme and Banana Croissant.

Choco creme and Banana Croissant.

IMG_6932

I haven't had anything, so how can i have some more of nothing?

I haven’t had anything, so how can i have some more of nothing?

Takeout Pizza and First Wives Club, Friday night in with Alix was done right!

Takeout Pizza and First Wives Club, Friday night in with Alix was done right!

Market at Boxhagener Platz.

Market at Boxhagener Platz.

IMG_6940 IMG_6941 IMG_6949

Leave a Reply

