I am Complete

10 Oct

More photos from September. I had a visitor here so we did some sightseeing. Autumn in Berlin is so beautiful. I first came to Berlin in Autumn 2008 and that is when I fell in love with this city.

My life is one big exciting adventure and I don’t know what the future will bring, I don’t know where I will be in the world 6 months from now… but the important thing is to enjoy each day and do what makes you happy.

My life is complete and I have everything I need πŸ™‚

Goosebumps, German Style.

Goosebumps, German Style.

My favorite vegan treat in Germany. Austrian Hazelnut wafers <3

My favorite vegan treat in Germany. Austrian Hazelnut wafers ❀

IMG_6954

Canal hangs with Alix.

Canal hangs with Alix.

IMG_6977

Humbolt University.

IMG_6972 IMG_6978 IMG_6981 IMG_6992 IMG_6993

U Bahn Life.

U Bahn Life.

Victory Column.

Victory Column.

Me. Starbucks face.

Me. Starbucks face.

The Reichstag.

The Reichstag.

Currently reading.

Currently reading.

My new Vivienne Westwood purse <3

My new Vivienne Westwood purse ❀

RixBox, NeukΓΆlln.

RixBox, NeukΓΆlln.

IMG_7039

Back to school. VHS, NeukΓΆlln.

Back to school. VHS, NeukΓΆlln.

Leave a Reply

