Autumn in Berlin

20 Oct

Autumn is just too beautiful and makes me so happy.
I recently purchased a plaid blanket scarf which has been a god send when riding my bike around Berlin in 4 degree weather WHILE sick.

Need to up my red lipstick game and will have to start wearing my vegan doc martens in the next month as vans just won’t cut it.
This post includes good food, books, photos from Spree Park, which is an abandoned theme park in Berlin and the Festival of the Lights.

I am now on holidays from work and German school for 2 weeks and life is great because I choose to make it great.

Raw Lasagne Alix and I made.

Raw Lasagne Alix and I made.

Rebecca is my fake name haha.

Rebecca is my fake name haha.

Perfekt day at Tempelhofer Feld.

Perfekt day at Tempelhofer Feld.

IMG_7060

Sweet hardcore show at Tommy Weisbecker Haus, Kreuzberg.

Sweet hardcore show at Tommy Weisbecker Haus, Kreuzberg.

Stand Your Ground. Berlin Hardcore.

Stand Your Ground. Berlin Hardcore.

New Purchases.

New Purchases.

I miss strolling the streets of NYC.

I miss strolling the streets of NYC.

Meow. New socks :)

Meow. New socks ๐Ÿ™‚

Marie Forleo is amazing <3

Marie Forleo is amazing โค

Free English books on Weser str. Neukรถlln.

Free English books on Weser str. Neukรถlln.

Perfekt days in Berlin.

Perfekt days in Berlin.

IMG_7111

Spree Park, Berlin.

Spree Park, Berlin.

IMG_7122

Old Entrance.

Old Entrance.

Following the mini train track.

Following the mini train track.

Follow me, I know places.

Follow me, I know places.

Oranienstr.

Oranienstr.

IMG_7125 IMG_7130

Festival of the Lights, Berlin 2015.

Festival of the Lights, Berlin 2015.

IMG_7137 IMG_7144 IMG_7145 IMG_7152

The best falafel in Berlin from Sahara Imbiss of course!

The best falafel in Berlin from Sahara Imbiss of course!

Leave a Reply

