Prague 2015

7 Nov

In October I traveled to Prague for my second time. I had heard that Autumn is the best time to be there and I have to agree πŸ™‚

Personally I think that Prague is beautiful but a little boring and not a place I would like to live in. It has certainly changed a lot since I was there in 2009, the tourism industry is much bigger, they have a lot of UK stores such as Topshop, Marks&Spencer, Tesco, etc. and english seemed to be heard more frequently.

Prague is stunningly beautiful but on my 3rd day there I was ready to come back to Berlin.

Highlights included: Costa Coffee, John Lennon Wall, shopping, Prague Castle, the Charles Bridge and theΒ Speculum AlchemiaeΒ Museum.

So magical <3

So Magical ❀

Letna Beer Garden

Letna Beer Garden

IMG_7440 IMG_7457

Prague Castle.

Prague Castle.

IMG_7473

Charles Bridge

Charles Bridge

IMG_7534 IMG_7537

Old Town Square

Old Town Square

John Lennon Wall.

John Lennon Wall.

IMG_7573 IMG_7576

Loving Hut Meal.

Loving Hut Meal.

IMG_7592

I missed you Costa Coffee.

I missed you Costa Coffee.

Astronomical Clock.

Astronomical Clock.

IMG_7596

Leave a Reply

