Dezember 2015

31 Dec

Dezember marks my final month of working at Dolores and living in Berlin.
Stumbling home drunk at 6-7am on a week day has become somewhat of a regular occurrence, Berlin what have you done to me!? Clearly not dealing with my current situation well.
The truth is this is all happening due to the decisions I myself have made.
It is coming from a place of knowing where I need to be right now, realizing what makes me genuinely happy and feeling supported that there is a reason for this to be happening.
There are things that I need to do and I cannot do them here in Berlin. I guess it’s been long enough and I have done what I came here to do.

I hope to return to Berlin within the next few years to complete a masters degree in Accounting/Finance.
This journey that began in October 2014 has been so completely amazing, challenging, rewarding, and exactly what I was looking for. I feel so blessed that I gave it a shot and everything worked out for me ❤
Thank you Universe.

Another day, another Burrito.

Another day, another Burrito.

Neukölln Arkaden.

Neukölln Arkaden.

Dinner for two.

Dinner for two.

Görly.

Görly.

Vegan French pâtisserie, Ohlala.

Vegan French pâtisserie, Ohlala.

IMG_7727

Gabby B is my girl.

Gabby B is my girl.

Work Christmas Party with some of my favorite chicas.

Work Christmas Party with some of my favorite chicas.

IMG_7810
IMG_7812

Vegan Salad at work.

Vegan Salad at work.

Warschauer Straße.

Warschauer Straße.

IMG_7842

Jannowitzbrücke um 1895.

Jannowitzbrücke um 1895.

Yessss!

Yessss!

Rathaus Neukölln.

Rathaus Neukölln.

Leave a Reply

