Melburn City

8 Mar

I have been home in Melbourne for a few weeks now and it has been a really difficult adjustment but I am feeling relatively normal now.

I am in the process of planning and manifesting a new life for me here and I am certain that 6 months from now my life will be wonderful. Getting started is always hard and it feels like everyone is too busy for me… but that just means I need to focus on myself and enjoy getting out and about in Melbourne solo the way I did in Berlin.

 

Here are a few snaps from Melbourne.

IMG_8746

IMG_8749

The Spotted Owl, Sunbury.

The Spotted Owl, Sunbury.

Loved Smith & Deli.

Loved Smith & Deli.

Vegan Donut!

Vegan Donut!

Homemade Chia Pudding <3

Homemade Chia Pudding ❤

The Bendigo Hotel.

The Bendigo Hotel.

Ikea Vegan Meatballs <3

Ikea Vegan Meatballs ❤

IMG_8754
IMG_8753

Me, 2016.

Me, 2016.

IMG_8815 IMG_8826

Zucchini spaghetti at Vegilicious.

Zucchini spaghetti at Vegilicious.

Luna Park.

Luna Park.

IMG_8795

Flinders Street Station.

Flinders Street Station.

IMG_8787

future

Leo won the Oscar!! Finally.

Leo won the Oscar!! Finally.

Really digging this show, better late than never!

Really digging this show, better late than never!

Sandra looks so happy. I'm looking forward to adopting one day.

Sandra looks so happy. I’m looking forward to adopting one day.

Leave a Reply

