In My Blood.

1 Jul
Iceskating in Melbourne.

Iceskating in Melbourne.

Me, many years ago.

Me, many years ago.

My 28th Birthday dinner (and cake) at Yong Green Food.

My 28th Birthday dinner (and cake) at Yong Green Food.

Lovely view of the city on my first 20K run.

Lovely view of the city on my first 20K run.

28th Birthday Cake.

28th Birthday Cake.

Birthday Picnic in the Park, 26th June 2016.

Birthday Picnic in the Park, 26th June 2016.

 

letsjustbefriends

Yoga is the best thing in my life right now.

Yoga is the best thing in my life right now.

I miss the feeling of falling in love. <3

I miss the feeling of falling in love. ❀

On Repeat. Moose Blood.

On Repeat. Moose Blood.

On this protein powder daily while training hard, running 35KM plus per week.

Leave a Reply

