2017.

12 Feb

It has been far too long since I’ve posted and to be honest I’ve missed it!

Rather than try to recount the last 6+ months lets just pick up from the present moment.

  • I am living in Southbank in the same apartment complex I lived in (and loved) before I moved to Berlin.
  • I am still working full time in a Finance role in the CBD. It’s so pleasant walking to work each morning rather than the 1+ hour commute.
  • I am still studying the CPA Program
  • I haven’t been on a holiday in too long but am planning a couple right now
  • My cat Binx is not living with me yet but he will move in soon
  • Still focusing on yoga, running and maintaining good health with sleep, healthy foods, vitamins etc.
  • Trying to ensure I catch up with friends at least twice a week and also make time to see a certain boy who makes me really happy
  • Learning new things every week and more determined than ever to make my dreams happen!!

 

So there you have it and here are some pictures that capture the above info.

❀ to you.

Summer Bike rides in Melbourne with Pinky

Summer Bike rides in Melbourne with Pinky

Williamstown Beach hangs

Williamstown Beach hangs

Home <3

Home ❀

Aus Open 2017

Aus Open 2017

img_9863

Summer = poolside hangs

Summer = poolside hangs

St Kilda Skatepark

St Kilda Skatepark

Tofu burrito at Trippy Taco in St. Kilda

Tofu burrito at Trippy Taco in St. Kilda

Lunch with a view.

Lunch with a view.

My new yoga studio, Move Yoga Filnders Lane.

My new yoga studio, Move Yoga Filnders Lane.

Sign at Old Bar.

Sign at Old Bar.

No filter, I love this city.

No filter, I love this city.

Madame B's!

Madame B’s!

Couldn't resist the peach pallet.

Couldn’t resist the peach pallet.

Currently reading.

Currently reading.

Leave a Reply

